Meet the Staff

Knoxville Office

Kristen Annecchiarico
Match Support Specialist
Kannecchiarico@tennesseebig.org

Stephen Barnes
Volunteer and Family Enrollment Manager
Sbarnes@tennesseebig.org

Stacy Bevil
Director of Site-Based Programs
Sbevil@tennesseebig.org

Tyler Boldin
Chief Executive Officer
Tboldin@tennesseebig.org

Savannah Carter
Site-Based Coordinator
Scarter@tennesseebig.org

Erika Conrad
Director of Development & Special Events
Econrad@tennesseebig.org

Adrienne Cooper
Match Support Specialist
Acooper@tennesseebig.org

Jennifer Davis
Chief Program Officer
Jdavis@tennesseebig.org

Vivian Gwinn
Community Engagement Director
Vgwinn@tennesseebig.org

Mia King
College & Career Readiness Manager
Mking@tennesseebig.org

Allison Leavitt
Match & Family Engagement Manager
Aleavitt@tennesseebig.org

Lorien Pace
Director of Operations
Lpace@tennesseebig.org

Conner Patterson
Director of Match Support
Cpatterson@tennesseebig.org

Bailey Schad
Match Support Specialist
Bschad@tennesseebig.org

Deanna Simpson-Beavers
Recruitment & Development Manager
Dsimpson@tennesseebig.org

Laurie Stone
Match Support Specialist
Lstone@tennesseebig.org

Jennifer Sulfridge
Director of Compliance & Strategic Impact
Jsulfridge@tennesseebig.org

Catherine Caruso
Program Specialist
Ccaruso@tennesseebig.org

Rebecca Davis
Enrollment & Match Specialist
Rdavis@tennesseebig.org

Caroline Stevens
Recruitment Coordinator – AmeriCorps
DefendersofPotential@tennesseebig.org

Venessa Wilson
Wellness Coordinator – AmeriCorps
Programs@tennesseebig.org

Lane Mochow
Donor Development Coordinator – AmeriCorps
Development@tennesseebig.org

Tri Cities Office

Melissa Dixon
Tri Cities Site Manager
Mdixon@tennesseebig.org

Anna Morrison
Match Support Specialist
Amorrison@tennesseebig.org

Brittany Wick
Program Specialist
bwick@tennesseebig.org

Jessie Rodgers
AppalCorps Member
TCAppalCorps@tennesseebig.org

adminStaff