Meet the Staff

Knoxville Office

Kristen Annecchiarico
Match Support Specialist
Kannecchiarico@tennesseebig.org

Stephen Barnes
Enrollment and Match Specialist
Sbarnes@tennesseebig.org

Stacy Bevil
Director of Programs: Site-Based
Sbevil@tennesseebig.org

Tyler Boldin
Chief Development Officer
Tboldin@tennesseebig.org

Savannah Carter
Site-Based Coordinator
Scarter@tennesseebig.org

Erika Conrad
Director of Development & Special Events
Econrad@tennesseebig.org

Adrienne Cooper
Program Specialist
Acooper@tennesseebig.org

Jennifer Davis
Sr. Director of Programs
Jdavis@tennesseebig.org

Vivian Gwinn
Community Engagement
Vgwinn@tennesseebig.org

Mia King
Mentor 2.0 Coordinator
Mking@tennesseebig.org

Allison Leavitt
Match & Family Engagement Manager
Aleavitt@tennesseebig.org

Lorien Pace
Operations Manager
Lpace@tennesseebig.org

Conner Patterson
Director of Match Support
Cpatterson@tennesseebig.org

Bailey Schad
Match Support Specialist
Bschad@tennesseebig.org

Deanna Simpson-Beavers
Recruitment & Development Manager
Dsimpson@tennesseebig.org

Traci Sisson
Mentor 2.0 Coordinator
Tsisson@tennesseebig.org

Laurie Stone
Match Support Specialist
Lstone@tennesseebig.org

Jennifer Sulfridge
Customer Relations Manager
Jsulfridge@tennesseebig.org

Brent Waugh
Chief Executive Officer
Bwaugh@tennesseebig.org

Tri Cities Office

Melissa Dixon
Program Coordinator
Mdixon@tennesseebig.org

Anna Morrison
Match Support Specialist
Amorrison@tennesseebig.org

Brittany Wick
Program Specialist
bwick@tennesseebig.org

adminStaff