Meet the Staff

We’re here to help.

Brent Waugh
Chief Executive Officer
BWaugh@tennesseebig.org
865.243.3879

Whitney Baker
Director of E-Mentoring and PSSP
WBaker@tennesseebig.org
865.243.8846

Stacy Bevil
Director of Programs
SBevil@tennesseebig.org
865.474.8651

Tyler Boldin
Chief Development Officer
TBoldin@tennesseebig.org
865.243.3880

Savannah Carter
Site-Based Match Coordinator
SCarter@tennesseebig.org
865.523.2179

Bryan Claybourne
AmeriCorps Community Wellness and Enrollment Coordinator
Programs@tennesseebig.org

Jennifer Davis
Senior Director of Programs
JDavis@tennesseebig.org
865.512.9911

Colleen Dietz
AmeriCorps VISTA Mentor Recruitment and Engagement Coordinator
DefendersOfPotential@tennesseebig.org

Vivian Gwinn
Community Engagement
VGwinn@tennesseebig.org
865.243.8093

Mia King
Mentor 2.0 Program Coordinator
MKing@tennesseebig.org
865.415.2025

Elizabeth Malone
Interim Enrollment and Match Specialist
EMalone@tennesseebig.org
864.245.7161

Lorien Pace
Operations Manager 
LPace@tennesseebig.org
865.474.8650

Conner Patterson
Director of Match Support
CPatterson@tennesseebig.org
865.862.9984

Traci Sisson
Mentor 2.0 Program Coordinator
TSisson@tennesseebig.org
865.523.2179

Laurie Stone
Match Support Specialist
LStone@tennesseebig.org
865.329.0168

Jennifer Sulfridge
Customer Relations Manager
JSulfridge@tennesseebig.org
865.474.8656

Jake Thomas
Mentor 2.0 Program Coordinator
JThomas@tennesseebig.org
865.862.6425

Marisa Thomassie
AmeriCorps VISTA Donor Database and Stewardship Specialist
MThomassie@tennesseebig.org
865.523.2179

Kathy Lowdermilk, Tri-Cities
Tri-Cities Regional Director
KLowdermilk@tennesseebig.org
423.247.3240 x 2

Melissa Dixon, Tri-Cities
Program Coordinator
MDixon@tennesseebig.org
423.247.3240 x 4

Rob Montgomery, Tri-Cities
Program Specialist
RMontgomery@tennesseebig.org
423.247.3240 x 1

Brittany Wick, Tri-Cities
Match Support Specialist 
BWick@tennesseebig.org
423.247.3240 x 3

adminStaff