Meet the Staff

We’re here to help.

Doug Kose
Chief Executive Officer 
dkose@tennesseebig.org 
865.243.3879

Whitney Baker
Mentor 2.0 Program Director
wbaker@tennesseebig.org
865.243.8846

 

Stacy Bevil
Site Based Program Director
sbevil@tennesseebig.org  
865.474.8651

Ann Bowman
Sr. Director of Administration
abowman@tennesseebig.org 
865.243.3880

Alli Damas
Marketing and Events Director
adamas@tennesseebig.org
865.523.9455

Jennifer Davis
Customer Relations Director 
jdavis@tennesseebig.org 
865.512.9911

Kara Finger
Vice President of Programs 
kfinger@tennesseebig.org 
865.243.3881

Kelsey Forsythe
Enrollment and Matching Specialist 
kforsythe@tennesseebig.org 
865.243.3878

Rene Griggs
Quality Assurance Director
rgriggs@tennesseebig.org 
865.214.4620

Vivian Gwinn
Community Engagement Director 
vgwinn@tennesseebig.org 
865.243.8093

 

Nadine Lay
Site Based Match Coordinator 
nlay@tennesseebig.org 
865.474.8656

Conner Patterson
Match Support Specialist
cpatterson@tennesseebig.org 
865.862.9984

Elaine Reed
Office Manager 
ereed@tennesseebig.org 
865.474.8650

 

Ripley Scott
Community Based Program Director 
rscott@tennesseebig.org  
865.474.8652

Laurie Stone
Match Support Specialist 
lstone@tennesseebig.org  
865.329.0168

Kristy Smith
Site Based Match Coordinator
ksmith@tennesseebig.org
865.474.8653

Chris Whitehead
Match Support Specialist 
cwhitehead@tennesseebig.org 
865.329.0279

Kathy Lowdermilk, Tri Cities
Tri Cities Regional Director
klowdermilk@tennesseebig.org
423. 247.3240 x 2

Melissa Dixon, Tri Cities
Program Coordinator
mdixon@tennesseebig.org
423.247.3240 x 4

Miranda Mitchell, Tri Cities
Match Support Specialist 
mmitchell@tennesseebig.org
423.247.3240 x 3

Board of Directors

Al Williams, President
Bush Brothers
Chief Financial Officer

David Bratcher, President-Elect
UPS
Area Sales Manager

Karen Kakanis, Treasurer/Secretary
Rodefer Moss
Senior Manager

Ryan Willis, Program Chair
Ackermann PR
Senoir Account Executive

Rich Brown, Fund Development Chair
University of Tennessee
Development Director, College of Business

Janet Bales
Wal-Mart
Manager

Catherine Bunch
Pershing Yoakley & Associates
Principal

Sabrina Childs
Davita Healthcare Partners
Director, Wisdom School of Leadership

Jimmy Delaney
University of Tennessee Athletic Department
Assistant AD, Marketing and Sales

Travis Edmondson
Clayton Bank
CEO

Ed Everett, Tri Cities
Vulcan Materials
Sales

Megan Fielden
UT-Battelle/ORNL
HR Manager

Candy Habich, Tri Cities
Retired
Community Volunteer

 

Jeffrey Jost
Alcoa
Director, Strategy and Execution

Michael Kohl
SunTrust Bank
Client Advisor

Dean Littleton
WATE
General Manager

Adam Parker
Knox County Schools
Elementary Schools Supervisor

Robbie Pope
Regal Entertainment Group
Director of Counsel- Real Estate

Jon Ricketts
Medtronic
Cardiac and Vascular Group

Richard Riley
U.S. Dept. of Energy
Budget Analyst

Nathan Robinette
Casual Pint
Owner

Melissa Shivers
University of Tennessee
Associate Vice Chancellor, Dean of Students

Jordan Spradling
Pilot Flying J
Sr Logistics Manager

Vicki Summers
EdFinancial Services
Staffing Manager

Lyndsay Zachery
US Cellular
Agent Sales and Development Manager

Jonathan Young
Accenture
Service Delivery Operations Senior Manager

adminAbout Us