Meet the Staff

We’re here to help.

Doug Kose
Chief Executive Officer 
dkose@tennesseebig.org 
865.243.3879

Whitney Baker
Mentor 2.0 Program Director
wbaker@tennesseebig.org
865.243.8846

 

Stacy Bevil
Site Based Program Director
sbevil@tennesseebig.org  
865.474.8651

Alli Damas
Marketing and Events Director
adamas@tennesseebig.org
865.523.9455

Jennifer Davis
Customer Relations Director 
jdavis@tennesseebig.org 
865.512.9911

Kara Finger
Vice President of Programs 
kfinger@tennesseebig.org 
865.243.3881

Kelsey Forsythe
Enrollment and Matching Specialist 
kforsythe@tennesseebig.org 
865.243.3878

Rene Griggs
Quality Assurance Director
rgriggs@tennesseebig.org 
865.214.4620

Vivian Gwinn
Community Engagement Director 
vgwinn@tennesseebig.org 
865.243.8093

 

Beth Hill
Site Based Match Coordinator 
bhill@tennesseebig.org 
865.474.8656

Conner Patterson
Match Support Specialist
cpatterson@tennesseebig.org 
865.862.9984

Elaine Reed
Office Manager 
ereed@tennesseebig.org 
865.474.8650

Ripley Scott
Community Based Program Director 
rscott@tennesseebig.org  
865.474.8652

Laurie Stone
Match Support Specialist 
lstone@tennesseebig.org  
865.329.0168

Kristy Smith
Site Based Match Coordinator
ksmith@tennesseebig.org
865.474.8653

Jake Thomas
Mentor 2.0 Program Coordinator
jthomas@tennesseebig.org
865.862.6425

Brent Waugh
Chief Development Officer 
bwaugh@tennesseebig.org 
865.243.3880

Chris Whitehead
Match Support Specialist 
cwhitehead@tennesseebig.org 
865.329.0279

Kathy Lowdermilk, Tri Cities
Tri Cities Regional Director
klowdermilk@tennesseebig.org
423. 247.3240 x 2

Melissa Dixon, Tri Cities
Program Coordinator
mdixon@tennesseebig.org
423.247.3240 x 4

Brittany Welch, Tri Cities
Match Support Specialist 
bwelch@TennesseeBig.org
423.247.3240 x 3

Lindsay Smith, Tri Cities
Site Based Match Coordinator 
lsmith@TennesseeBig.org
423.247.3240

Board of Directors

David Bratcher, President
UPS
Area Sales Manager

Diana Salesky, President-Elect
Consultant

Barrett Simonis, Treasurer/Secretary
Pugh CPAs
Partner

Ryan Willis, Program Chair
Ackermann PR
Senoir Account Executive

Rich Brown, Fund Development Chair
University of Tennessee
Development Director, College of Business

Janet Bales
Wal-Mart
Manager

Deedee Brownlee
Knox County Schools
Maynard Elementary School Counselor

Sabrina Childs
Davita Healthcare Partners
Director, Wisdom School of Leadership

Jimmy Delaney
University of Tennessee Athletic Department
Assistant AD, Marketing and Sales

Travis Edmondson
Clayton Bank
CEO

Ed Everett, Tri Cities
Vulcan Materials
Sales

Megan Fielden
UT-Battelle/ORNL
HR Manager

Jeffrey Jost
Alcoa
Director, Strategy and Execution

Aaron Killian
Slamdot
Digital Sales Manager

Adam Parker
Knox County Schools
Elementary Schools Supervisor

Robbie Pope
Regal Entertainment Group
Director of Counsel- Real Estate

Jon Ricketts
Medtronic
Cardiac and Vascular Group

Richard Riley
U.S. Dept. of Energy
Budget Analyst

Jordan Spradling
Pilot Flying J
Sr Logistics Manager

Vicki Summers
EdFinancial Services
Staffing Manager

Charles Swanson 
City of Knoxville
Attorney 

Willie Wallace
Radio Systems Corporation
Chief Executive Officer

Nick Wilson 
First Tennessee Bank
VP, Portfolio Manager

Lyndsay Zachery
US Cellular
Agent Sales and Development Manager

adminAbout Us